American Idol winners: From Kelly Clarkson to Chayce Beckham, full list of past champions


SEASON 20 of American Idol is coming to an end on May 22, 2022, and one lucky artist will be crowned the winner. Let’s take a look at the previous years’ Idols… Who are the past American Idol winners? Kelly Clarkson (2002) Kelly Clarkson rose to fame in 2002 after winning the first season of

Source: The Sun – Read More

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?


Leave a Reply